Customer support:

+358 600 93 777* (Worldwide) | +46 (0)8 404 15 80 (Sweden) | support@travelporthotelzon.com

UK

Andrew Braisdell
Sales Manager UK (North)
andrew.braisdell@travelporthotelzon.com

Linda Lennard
Sales Manager UK (South)
linda.lennard@travelporthotelzon.com

Linzi Page
TMC & 3rd Party Sales Manager UK
linzi.page@travelport.com

Axis One Axis Park
10 Hurricane Way
Langley
Berkshire
SL3 8AG
United Kingdom

Finland

Mikko Korppi
Sales Manager Finland
mikko.korppi@travelporthotelzon.com

Waiying Houttu
Sales Manager Finland
waiying.houttu@travelporthotelzon.com

Linnoitustie 4 A
02600 Espoo
Finland
Tel: +358 600 93 777 (1,95€/min + ppm)

Sweden

Anna Welander
Sales Manager Sweden
anna.welander@travelporthotelzon.com

Kevin Sinnappan
Sales Manager Sweden
kevin.sinnappan@travelporthotelzon.com

Götgatan 78, vån. 22
118 30 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 404 15 80

United States

Caroline Grimaldi
Sales Manager USA
caroline.grimaldi@travelporthotelzon.com

Kelly Brady
TMC & 3rd Party Sales Manager USA
kelly.brady@travelporthotelzon.com

Jessica Vann
TMC & 3rd Party Sales Manager USA
jessica.vann@travelporthotelzon.com

300 Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, 30339
USA

*Please note calls to our customer support number cost €1.95 per minute